Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Details anzeigen <Hier klicken>
Dienstag, 18. Dezember 2018
   
Mediensuche einfache Suche
minimieren
Ihre Mediensuche
Judy Moody and the Bucket List
Verfasser: MacDonald, Megan
Jahr: 2016
Verlag: London, Walker Books Ltd
Kinder-Jugendbuch
verfügbarverfügbar
Exemplare
ZweigstelleStandorteStatusVorbestellungenFrist
Zweigstelle: Hauptstelle Standorte: JF MAC / Englisch Status: Verfügbar Vorbestellungen: 0 Frist:
Inhalt Bad moods, good moods, even back-to-school moods - Judy has them all! This internationally popular and bestselling series by Megan McDonald, illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson's younger fiction and Lauren Child. When Judy discovers Grandma Lou's "Bucket List", she comes up with her own list of things to accomplish before the Fourth Grade. That list leads Judy into an array of outlandish situations, and Judy can't help but wonder what it means that her grandmother's list is nearly complete. A brand new adventure in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child.
Details
Verfasser: MacDonald, Megan
Jahr: 2016
Verlag: London, Walker Books Ltd
Systematik: JF
Interessenkreis: Englisch
ISBN: 978-1-406-37047-8
Beschreibung: 166 Seiten : Illustrationen (sw.)
Sprache: Englisch
Mediengruppe: Kinder-Jugendbuch
minimieren
Buchverfilmungen
Buchverfilmungen Empfehlung | Copyright Damn Charming
minimieren
Buchempfehlungs-Videos
Buchempfehlungen | Copyright madametschenni
Willkommen    |    Veranstaltungen    |    Kinder / Jugend    |    Info & Kontakt    |    Mein Konto
Copyright [Year] by OCLC GmbH